Webinar

Inside the DecisionTools Suite: Optimizing your Decision Making Models with Evolver and RISKOptimizer 

Thursday, December 13th

11am EST New York 

8am PST San Francisco
10am
 CST Mexico City

1pm BRT Rio de Janeiro
4pm GMT London
5pm CET Paris
7pm MSK Moscow 

In this webinar, we demonstrate how to elevate the decision making process for your toughest business decisions by marrying Monte Carlo simulation to optimization with RISKOptimizer, a.k.a.: Optimization under uncertainty. We’ll begin with an introduction to optimization using Evolver, followed by an  introduction to probabilistic analysis with Monte Carlo simulation. The presentation then shifts into cruising mode with a series of example models demonstrating RISKOptimizer’s 6 different solving methods (recipe, order, grouping, budget, project, schedule). We will also compare and contrast the differences between Evolver and RISKOptimizer and why you may want to use one over the other.

This webinar is part of the "Inside the DecisionTools Suite" series, designed to introduce you to the products that make up the complete Suite.

Presenter: Michelle Jackson

 

 

Register Now!

Registration for this event is closed.

Please see the Palisade Webinar Schedule for upcoming free webinars.