Handy Tips for Using @RISK  

Wednesday, March 7th

11am EST New York 

10am CST Mexico City
1pm BRT Rio de Janeiro
4pm GMT London
5pm CET Paris
7pm MSK Moscow 

There are many features of @RISK that make modelling much simpler, if only you knew they were there! In this free live webinar, we explore tips for using @RISK — for the beginner and experienced user alike. Learn how to overlay distribution graphs for comparison, change default settings to affect reports, and expertly share models and results with others. For efficient use of your time, you need to know how to get the most out of @RISK with minimal effort!

Presenter: Michelle Jackson



Register Now!

Registration for this event is closed.

Please see the Palisade Webinar Schedule for upcoming free webinars.