Webinar

What's New in @RISK and DecisionTools Suite 7.5 

July 21st, 2016

3pm BST (London) 

9am CDT (Mexico City)
10am EDT (NYC)
4pm CEST (Paris)
7:30pm IST (Delhi)
 

New @RISK 7.5 and DecisionTools Suite 7.5 offers a range of improvements for any decision maker, from general use enhancements to new, specialized analytical features. New and enhanced graphing options, faster performance, and sophisticated analytics make DecisionTools Suite 7.5 the only decision analysis toolset you’ll ever need!

In this webinar, we’ll cover key features that are new in 7.5:

  • New and Improved Tornado Graphs in @RISK
  • Faster Optimization with RISKOptimizer
  • Over 20 New @RISK Functions
  • Graphing and Reporting Improvements in @RISK
  • And more!

Presenter: Michelle Jackson, Palisade Corporation

 

 

Register Now!

Registration for this event is closed.

Please see the Palisade Webinar Schedule for upcoming free webinars.