Webinar

Introduction to BigPicture 

May 18th, 2016

10am EDT New York 

3pm BST London
4pm CEST Amsterdam
7am PDT Los Angeles 

BigPicture is Palisade’s mind mapping, diagramming, and data visualization add-in for Microsoft Excel. In this webcast, we will show you how BigPicture works, and how it can aid in strategic planning, human resource analysis, data exploration, and more. We will walk through the basics of setting up a BigPicture diagram (or “map”), and illustrate several real-world examples of different applications. After seeing how simple and flexible BigPicture is, you should be able to start trying it out on your own problems.

Presenter: Michelle Jackson, Palisade Corporation



Register Now!

Registration for this event is closed.

Please see the Palisade Webinar Schedule for upcoming free webinars.