Webinar

Introduction to BigPicture 

April 12th, 2016

10am BST London 

5am EDT New York
11am CEST Amsterdam
12pm MSK Moscow
2:30pm IST Delhi 

BigPicture is Palisade’s mind mapping, diagramming, and data visualization add-in for Microsoft Excel. In this webcast, we will show you how BigPicture works, and how it can aid in strategic planning, human resource analysis, data exploration, and more. We will walk through the basics of setting up a BigPicture diagram (or “map”), and illustrate several real-world examples of different applications. After seeing how simple and flexible BigPicture is, you should be able to start trying it out on your own problems.

Presenter: Robin Holloway, Palisade Corporation



Register Now!

Registration for this event is closed.

Please see the Palisade Webinar Schedule for upcoming free webinars.